All Events

Listed below are all the events for the current season.

Event Categories
Opening Day
Sat, 05/25/2019 - 11:00am
Special
Private party (Polyak - 25)
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 1:00pm
Private party
Private party (Conroy - 20)
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 4:00pm
Private party
Private party (Heon - 30)
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 1:00pm
Private party
June Board Meeting
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 7:00pm
Board Meeting
Away Swim Meet
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Private party (MacAlpine - 15)
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 11:30am
Private party
Private party (Oksenhendler - 18)
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 3:00pm
Private party
Early Closing
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Home Swim Meet
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet
Sat, 06/22/2019 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Late opening
Sat, 06/22/2019 - 12:00pm
Late opening
Early Closing
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Home Swim Meet
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Away Swim Meet
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Private party (Lowy - 18)
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 4:00pm
Private party
Away Swim Meet
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Away Swim Meet
Sat, 07/06/2019 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Relay Carnival
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 8:00am
Swim Team
Late opening
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 12:00pm
Late opening

Pages