All Events

Listed below are all the events for the current season.

Event Categories
May Board Meeting
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:00pm
Board Meeting
Opening Day
Sat, 05/26/2018
Special
Opening Weekend Family Picnic
Sun, 05/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Social
Private Party (Parker - 30)
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 2:00pm
Private party
Home Swim Meet
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Late Opening
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:00pm
Late opening
Private party (Jensen - 15)
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:00pm
Private party
Away Swim Meet
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Away Swim Meet
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Away Swim Meet
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Late Opening
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 12:00pm
Late opening
Private party (Lowy - 28)
Sun, 07/01/2018 - 3:00pm
Private party
Early Closing
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Home Swim Meet
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Early Closing
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Home Swim Meet
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Away Swim Meet
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 7:00am
Swim Team
Popsicle Mini Meet (tentative)
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 5:00pm
Swim Team

Pages