Election Results November 2019

The membership voted for board members at the annual meeting on Thursday 11/21.

Thank you to all who ran. Your involvement is what makes the Olney Mill Swim Club great!

Congratulations to the winning candidates:

Karen Herrera-Morales (newly elected)
Geoff Troidl (newly elected)
Brodny Hall (continuing in office)
Matt Stroot (continuing in office)