Social

The social committee (Matt Stroot) plans and manages our various social events.  Some events are free, such as our Ice Cream socials.  Some events are adults only such as our Crab Feast.

 

Upcoming social events for the current season
Family Late Night Swim
Sat, 08/01/2020 - 9:00pm
Domino's Pizza
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Domino's Pizza
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 6:00pm
Domino's Pizza
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 6:00pm
Movie Night
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 8:30pm
Domino's Pizza
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 6:00pm
Casino Night
Sat, 08/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Domino's Pizza
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Last Family Late Night Swim
Sat, 09/05/2020 - 9:00pm
Closing Potluck Picnic and Cookout
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 1:00pm